Kent County Village League

This year we start a brand new journey in the Kent County Village League, Division 7.

We will be playing at some beautiful grounds around Kent and will be locking horns with many new clubs, plus of course renewing rivalries with some old enemies including Bearsted and Eynsford.

The full division lineup is as follows:

  • Bearsted CC
  • Bidborough CC
  • Cudham Wyse CC
  • Eynsford CC
  • Hadlow CC
  • Hollingbourne CC
  • Otford CC
  • Shoreham CC
  • Speldhurst CC
  • Withyham CC

Good luck to all the teams involved.

You can keep up to date with the league, via their Play Cricket Site and their Twitter account.

Also, by clicking HERE you can download a copy of their League Handbook for the 2017 season.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better.
yes, I accept the cookies